Skip Navigation

This is the technical support forum for WPML - the multilingual WordPress plugin.

Everyone can read, but only WPML clients can post here. WPML team is replying on the forum 6 days per week, 22 hours per day.

This topic contains 6 replies, has 2 voices.

Last updated by mariaS-3 1 year, 7 months ago.

Assisted by: Lauren.

Author Posts
August 9, 2022 at 6:39 pm #11834977

mariaS-3

Hi Lauren!

Thanks for your help earlier today:) I have been using WPML for quite a few years and I have really not had many issues. Recently I changed page builder from Beaver Builder to Divi and it has been a real headache. I really appreciate your help with these issues.
Thanks again!
Maria

1. Tell us what you are trying to do? I am trying to duplicate a page in English and create a new page in Spanish with images and content. The WPML options appear but, they are not working. I have also tried to duplicate the page from the page list (screen shot included)

2. Am am also having another issue and I have included a screen shot. I have all the plugins in the screen shot installed and actived (except Gravity Forms) and I am getting a reading that they are not installed.

Is there any documentation that you are following? I have been troubleshooting on forums and have also uninstalled and reinsalled all plugins.

Is there a similar example that we can see? It is a sitewide occurance.

What is the link to your site? hidden link

WPML.error.5.PNG
WPML.4.PNG
WPMK.Error.3.PNG
WPML.Error.2.PNG
WPML.Error.1.PNG
August 9, 2022 at 7:27 pm #11835427

Lauren
Supporter

Languages: English (English )

Timezone: America/New_York (GMT-04:00)

Thank you for contacting WPML support. I'll be happy to help you with this. From the error screenshot, looks like something with the language is off. If you go to WPML -> Languages, do you see any active languages?

Also, Please be sure to make a full backup of your site and database.

Then, go to WPML -> Support -> Troubleshooting.