Reported for: Gravity Forms Multilingual 1.3.7
Resolved in: 3.3.7
After deleting a field in one of your Gravity Forms, sending the form to be translated still displays this deleted field in the translation job.
When you create a form and you send it to a translator, a snapshot of the form is first created in the database. That snapshot is also used for translator when translating the form.
On the system level, fields are actually translated using WPML String Translation. This means that once a form is sent, it actually registers all fields as a string in String Translation. This is why, as a workaround, before creating a new translation job, you can simply manually remove the strings that you deleted from your form.
Before sending a job to the translator, you should first go to WPML -> String Translation and remove any string (can be more than one) corresponding to the deleted fields. Once this is done, you can send a job to translators.
This issue will be fixed in the next release of Gravity Forms Multilingual.