Este es el foro de soporte técnico de WPML, el plugin multilingüe de WordPress.

Todas las personas pueden leerlo pero solo los clientes de WPML pueden ingresar comentarios. El equipo de WPML responde en el foro 6 días a la semana, durante 22 horas por día.

This topic contains 1 respuesta, has 2 mensajes.

Last updated by Noman hace 2 meses, 4 semanas.

Assigned support staff: Noman.

Autor Publicaciones
julio 24, 2019 a las 9:45 am #4272567

virginiaB-6

Tell us what you are trying to do?
Necesito saber si al borrar un sitio, recupero esa plaza para otro sitio web
Is there any documentation that you are following?

Is there a similar example that we can see?

What is the link to your site?

julio 24, 2019 a las 10:38 am #4273307

Noman
Supporter

Languages: Inglés (English )

Timezone: Asia/Karachi (GMT+05:00)

Hi,

Thank you for contacting WPML Support. I am going to reply this in English, if you still need Spanish support please let me know.

With this license, WPML allows you to register maximum 3 sites and you can add/remove any site any time but total registered sites should not be more than 3. So, yes, when you deactivate/delete the one site license you will have one slot again to register a new site.

Please let me know if this resolves your issue or you need further assistance with this issue.

Thank you