This is the technical support forum for WPML - the multilingual WordPress plugin.

Everyone can read, but only WPML clients can post here. WPML team is replying on the forum 6 days per week, 22 hours per day.

This topic contains 16 replies, has 2 voices.

Last updated by Raja Mohammed 3 months, 2 weeks ago.

Assigned support staff: Raja Mohammed.

Author Posts
June 20, 2019 at 5:21 am #4056641

julizarS

Tell us what you are trying to do? Nothing

Is there any documentation that you are following? No

Is there a similar example that we can see? NO

What is the link to your site? hidden link

Hallo..

I have I issue with my WPML. Honestly I dont wanna touch the error because I dont know what to do since I have no knowledge about coding.

Please help me to solve the problem.

This is the screen shot: hidden link

June 20, 2019 at 12:41 pm #4059999

Raja Mohammed
Supporter

Languages: English (English )

Timezone: Asia/Kolkata (GMT+05:30)

Hi there,

The warning message seems like the version of WPML is updated from an older version,
Please provide some information regarding the issue
1) Please clarify whether you have updated WPML from an earlier version. if yes, please reply with the version number from which the update has been done.
2) Let me know the steps you followed to update the WPML plugin.
3) Check all the taxonomy terms are properly translated

Kind regards
Raja

June 21, 2019 at 12:53 am #4063695

julizarS

Hallo Raja.

Thank you for your replay,

1. Yes, the problem come after I update to latest version. This is the plugins info:
WPML Translation Management: Version 2.8.6.1
WPML String Translation: Versi 2.10.5.1
WPML Multilingual CMS: Versi 4.2.7.1
WPML Media: Versi 1.5.3.1

2. I just click update on plugin page
3. I did but some of theme I dont want to translate

Plugins Info:
Plugin Name Status Active Version
WPML Multilingual CMS Installed Yes 4.2.7.1
WPML CMS Nav Not installed No n/a
WPML String Translation Installed Yes 2.10.5.1