My client want to add a new language, confirm all the pages and launch the website with a new translation.
However, If I hide one language I can't see the page and edit it. If I turn it on the translated pages are shown on the menu. That is what I do not want. I want all website to be translated and then only visible.
What can I do?
Can you please help?