Skip Navigation

I discovered WPML when I was asked to translate a website for a client. Originally, my client suggested a different localization plugin, but it just couldn’t translate all our content types. With WPML, we managed to successfully translate our website. Its automatic translation helped us save a lot of time, and I found some really good translators while using the ICanLocalize service. I’ll keep using WPML as long as it stays this good or keeps improving!

Bet
Developer
https://imag-ontwerp.nl
Tháng Bảy 4, 2024

We were running an online magazine in the French market and wanted to expand into new markets as our company grew. Managing a team of writers in one language was already challenging, and we were unsure how to approach this new project. WPML made a significant difference with its seamless integration into WordPress and its SEO-friendly features. We knew it was working for us when our writers could easily switch between languages directly from the WordPress interface. Now, our magazine runs in five languages, serving five different markets. Our SEO is growing stronger in each market thanks to the subdomain configuration, and we are preparing to open a new market!

Gabriel Kaam
Founder
https://www.modalova.fr/
Tháng Sáu 26, 2024

We needed to translate our agency website, but couldn’t find a solution that works with Elementor. This was particularly stressful as we were expanding into a new market and needed to quickly translate our website. Fortunately, WPML’s compatibility with Elementor was a game changer. Using automatic translation, we managed to translate our entire website in seconds and launch it within less than a week, right in time for our market expansion!

Antoine Roffler
Co-founder
https://knr.paris/
Tháng Sáu 26, 2024

Starting a new website from scratch, especially when trying to target a global audience, is challenging. At first, I was worried about the time and effort it would take to create a new blog, even if I used the same content from my existing one. My experience with other translation plugins was also frustrating – they slowed down my website and caused errors. With WPML, translating my website finally became easy. And thanks to its automatic translation, I didn’t have to manually translate everything. Within just a few clicks, I managed to translate my entire website.

Cosmin Cretu
Owner
https://elitereviews.ro/
Tháng Sáu 3, 2024

Many translation plugins don’t support SEO. This is a problem because simply translating your website isn’t enough. It also needs to rank in other languages. Fortunately, after reviewing many options, I finally found WPML. With WPML, I managed to successfully translate my clients’ websites, and make sure they rank in other languages. Highly recommend it!

Tjeerd Engel
Owner
https://www.tjeerdengel.nl/
Tháng Năm 23, 2024

I needed to translate my website, but was afraid of the process. To my surprise, WPML’s setup wasn’t difficult, and the translation process was straightforward. Its integration with Divi was also great, keeping all my formatting and designs in place, while being able to easily translate SEO elements. In just a few hours, I managed to translate all my pages and create a clean, bilingual website.

Klaas van der Veen
Owner
https://www.klaasvanderveen.nl/
Tháng Năm 14, 2024

I needed a multilingual setup for my eShop website but was struggling to find a good solution. WPML stood out with its user-friendly interface and clear instructions, making the multilingual setup straightforward. It was a relief to see my website content translated and displayed beautifully in different languages. Ever since, managing my multilingual website has become a breeze with WPML. It saves a lot of time and effort, and allows me to reach a wider audience.

Anna
marketing manager
https://groown.eu
Tháng Ba 27, 2024

Before discovering WPML, I never found a translation tool that fully met my needs. With WPML, I found the perfect addition for my website to make it available in several languages. The CMS is user-friendly, and everything runs flawlessly! I believe WPML is a highly professional tool that covers all the essential components, making it easy to set up a new website in multiple languages with little effort.

Julian Lahusen
Website Owner
https://kolumbienblog.com/
Tháng Ba 18, 2024

I own a vacation home in Norway, and people come from all over. So, of course, I want to address my guests in their language. I wanted to solve the problem without having to put a lot of effort in. So, with WPML, it was easy to manage my website in English, and all other needed languages were added almost automatically. When I realized that I didn’t have to edit each language manually, it was a game changer. I love that people can browse my website in their language.

Yannick
Owner
https://www.wolfhytten.info
Tháng Một 31, 2024

Finding easy-to-implement solutions for WordPress was hard, especially for multilingual sites, which required a massive amount of extra work. As we build a lot of client websites we were frustrated with existing options. It was particularly arduous to use Google Translate as it led to a piecemeal process with significant task replication, making it highly inefficient. However, WPML emerged as an easy, fast, and efficient solution that met all our requirements. We were able to create different country versions for a 20-language site in a very short time. WPML has now become our go-to plugin for multilingual sites. Its regular maintenance and updates are crucial for us, and it consistently delivers exactly what we need.

Andrew C
Web Dev Lead
https://www.seoleaders.co.uk
Tháng Mười Hai 20, 2023

In the past, manually creating pages for different languages was an ordeal, even for just one additional language. WPML brings structure and simplicity; adding an extra language for pages, posts, or menus is incredibly straightforward. You can be confident that everything is correctly mapped in the code and meta tags. I was thrilled and relieved to have finally found a tool that simplifies translations. Previously, I often had to download and upload translation files via FTP. Now, the process is much quicker and easier.

Denno
Webdeveloper
https://pushseo.de
Tháng Mười Hai 18, 2023

Before using WPML, investing time in multi-language sites was a significant effort. However, with WPML, the process has become much easier. From the moment we installed and began configuring it, we realized it was exactly the solution we needed. Our development agency now efficiently creates professional multi-language sites with WordPress, thanks to WPML.

Rina Leon
SEO
https://www.nillapp.com/
Tháng Mười Hai 5, 2023

All free plugins I’ve tried were extremely slow and unstable. I felt like I was loosing my mind. But after installing the WPML plugin, my website had the same speed as before. WPML is very easy to setup and maintain. Now life is like a Sunday under the coconut tree 🙂

Catalin Barbulescu
Owner
https://blusoft.ro
Tháng Mười 10, 2023

It’s a great plugin with excellent compatibility with various themes and other plugins. Before, it was really hard because we needed to translate PO files, which sometimes caused problems when the plugin was updated. But with WPML, we can get all of it done easily with just one plugin, without having to worry about future updates of language files. For us, the ease of translating specific wordings in plugins was a game-changer. It’s now very easy to translate all strings, as well as pages and posts.

Kai Zacher
Owner
https://zachermedia.de
Tháng Chín 15, 2023

I used to manually translate all my blogs from Spanish to English before I found WPML. It has been a big help! Duplicating a website just to manually translate all the text was incredibly frustrating. WPML is very easy to use and has saved me a a lot of time, allowing me to feel more relaxed in my job.

Sami
CEO
https://southlabs.agency
Tháng Chín 14, 2023


Are you enjoying WPML? Write your own testimonial